Cape Town Office

Braehead House
1 Braehead Road
Kenilworth
7708
Cape Town, South Africa

South African Telephone: 021 763 1315
International Telephone: +27 21 763 1315
Fax: 086 623 6187 / +27 86 632 6187
Twitter: @GtCACSA
Skype: growingthechurch
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/growthechurch

Director:
The Revd. Trevor Pearce
E-mail: trevor@growingthechurch.org.za
Mobile / Cell: +27 84 202 5298
Skype: revtrev008
Twitter: @revtrev008

Office Manager:
Estelle Adams Telephone: +27 21 763 1315
E-mail: office@growingthechurch.org.za
Skype: growingthechurch

IT Media Consultant:
Michael Künz
E-mail - media@growingthechurch.org.za
Mobile / Cell: +27 82 572 9306
Skype: webmix_isp
Twitter: @webmix_isp

Youth Development and Resourcing
Nicole Corlew
E-mail - youth@growingthechurch.org.za


View This Map on the web

 


Liaison Bishop:
Bishop Martin Breytenbach
Email martin@stmark.org.za
Telephone: +27 15 297 3297
Fax: +27 15 297 0408
P.O. Box 643
Polokwane
0700
South Africa

 

DioceseNameTelephoneE-mail
Angola The Revd Nunes Pedro +244 2 395 792 nunespedros@live.com.pt
Cape Town The Revd Basil Davids 021 797 2204 stfaiths@mwebbiz.co.za
Christ the King The Revd Eric Ephraim 011 942 4552 fathereric@telkomsa.net
False Bay      
Free State The Revd Issac Kalake 051 873 2308 kalakemi@webmail.co.za
George The Revd Pam Berning 044 533 2878 keithpamsa@icon.co.za
Grahamstown The Revd Mark Spyker 043 726 1441 spyks@netactive.co.za
Highveld The Revd Ziphonzonke Mnyandu 011 738 1901 allsouls@telkomsa.net
Highveld The Revd Reg Venter 011 867 5922 reggie@rva.co.za
Johannesburg The Revd Paul Siaki 011 794 8006 siakipmoto@attglobal.net
Johannesburg The Revd Chris Viljoen 011 787 6964 chrisali@wol.co.za
Kuruman & Kimberley The Revd Arther Gilbert 053 874 1484 stbarn@polka.co.za
Lemombo Mrs Alice Langa +25 882 381 0424 bispo_senqulane@virconn.com
Lesotho The Revd Michael Khang 058 717 029 diocese@ilesotho.com
Matlosane Mr John Owambo 018 462 9193 jowambo@lantic.net
Mbashe      
Mpumalanga The Revd Ralph Stapleton 083 984 4118 stapelgi@telkomsa.net
Mthata The Ven Revd Elford Mayeko 047 537 0146 pmyeko@yahoo.com
Namibia The Revd Lazarus Ngube 081 320 1841  
Natal The Right Revd Tsietsi Seleoane 034 312 1347 seleoanet@vodamail.co.za
Niassa The Right Revd Mark van Koevering +258 825 698 110 bishop.nassa@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth The Revd David Stansbury 041 585 2437 david@holytrinitychurch.co.za
Pretoria The Revd Elias Lekoro 012 700 1465 frelias@telkomsa.net
Saldanha      
Swaziland The Revd Peter Zungu +268 605 6319 Zungu_Peter@yahoo.com
Ukahlamba (Grahamstown) The Revd M Elliot Masoka 045 839 7113 emmasoka@webmail.co.za
Umzimvubu The Revd Mpendulo Mashiyi 082 7982 830 mzimvubu@futurenet.co.za
Zululand The Revd Sibusiso Mncube 031 905 2353 sbumncube@polka.co.za